the Ministry of Corporate Affairs is launching first set of Company Forms on MCA21 V3 portal. These forms will be launched on 31st Aug 2022 at 12:00 AM. Following forms will be rolled-out in this phase: DIR3-KYC Web, DIR3-KYC Eform, DPT-3, DPT-4, CHG-1, CHG-4, CHG-6, CHG-8 & CHG-9.

To facilitate implementation of these forms in V3 MCA21 portal, stakeholders are advised to note the following points:

(1).Company e-Filings on V2 portal will be disabled from 15th Aug 2022 12:00 AM for the above 9 forms. All stakeholders are advised to ensure that there are no SRNs in pending payment and Resubmission status.

(2).Offline payments for the above 9 forms in V2 using Pay later option would be stopped from 07th Aug 2022 12:00 AM. You are requested to make payments for these forms in V2 through online mode (Credit/Debit Card and Net Banking).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email